Meet the Northwest Arkansas Women’s Shelter Leadership, Development and Administrative Team

Northwest Arkansas Women’s Shelter Leadership Team

Shelli Cathcart

Interim President
scathcart@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 101

Jolana Aibangbee

VP of Communication & Development
jaibangbee@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 140

Eva Rousey

VP of Shelter Operations
erousey@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 102

Northwest Arkansas Women’s Shelter Development and Administrative Team

Amber Lacewell

Director of Community Engagement & Education
alacewell@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 103

Antonella Kinder

Development Coordinator
akinder@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 250

Melissa McGaugh

Thrift Store Manager
mmcgaugh@nwaws.org
479-621-6116

Terri Post

Office Manager
tpost@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 108