Meet the Northwest Arkansas Women’s Shelter Leadership, Development and Administrative Team

Northwest Arkansas Women’s Shelter Team

Brandy Brafford

Executive Director
brandy@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 101

Eva Rousey

Operations Director
erousey@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 102

Stacy Seger

Development Director
stacy@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 122

Amber Lacewell

Community Engagement & Education Director
alacewell@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 140

Megan Koontz

Development Coordinator
mkoontz@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 141

Christy Jaro

Thrift Store Manager
cjaro@nwaws.org
479-621-6116

Tannis Haley

Accounting & Operations Manager
thaley@nwaws.org
479-246-0353, ext. 108